Staff


Maria Chavez State Preschool

mchavez@dnusd.org

Vicki Schaub Special education preschool

vschaub@dnusd.org

Alice Berry Special education preschool

aberry@dnusd.org

Judy Smith Kindergarten

jsmith@dnusd.org

Marcy Manross (Kime) Kindergarten

mkime@dnusd.org

Sherry Thompson Grade 1

sthompson@dnusd.org

Lisa Sedgwick Grade 1

lsedgwick@dnusd.org

Nanette Scaggs Grade 2

nscaggs@dnusd.org

Cerina Gastineau Grade 2

cgastineau@dnusd.org

Kristi Dobson Grade 3

kdobson@dnusd.org

Leslie Murphy Grade 3

lmurphy@dnusd

Stephanie Disrude Grade 4

sdisrude@dnusd.org

Becky George Grade 4 & 5

bgeorge@dnusd.org

Paige Thompson Grade 5

paigethompson@dnusd.org

Alisa Vervilos Learning Center

avervilos@dnusd.org

Joy Marrier (Cathcart) Learning Center

jcathcart@dnusd.org

Toni Land Infant/Toddler specialist

tland@dnusd.org

Sara Rogers Music

srogers@dnusd.org

Lara Hirt Principal

lhirt@dnusd.org

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.